Call Us Today! (503) 622-6324

Proudly serving Brightwood, OR and the surrounding area since 1996

Proudly serving Brightwood, OR and the surrounding area since 1996

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 126076 (RSC - Residential Specialty Contractor)
  • BBB

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.99

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 02/16/2018 | Author: Scott H.

Comments: They were great to work with and did a fantastic job.

Review Date: 11/16/2017 | Author: Stephen C.

Comments: Craig and his son installed a French Drain ditch that has exceeded everything I wanted. His son has very good tractor skills that allowed them to dig a ditch, put the drainage pipe in, and fill with pond rock. At this time the drain is moving water to our local creek with volume that was never there and the property has remained “dry” even in rain storms. Work with them and they will provide you with a finish project that is great and beyond everything you wanted.

Review Date: 06/26/2017 | Author: Elaine M.

Comments: Gave us a very reasonable bid for removing our inground pool from our backyard. Worked quickly and professionally. Kept our patio and work area clean during the process. Was extremely pleasant to work with. Would definitely recommend their services to anyone!

Review Date: 12/15/2016 | Author: James H.

Comments: Craig and Robert came to our house in Gresham to bid a job to excavate and install a pad in our back yard for a new Tuff Shed. The price quite reasonable. It included two men's time plus all the equipment and materials required to complete the job. They showed up on time in a dump truck loaded with gravel, towing a Bobcat backhoe with a grader blade. They laser leveled the site, laid heavy duty weed stop material, installed a treated 4 x 4 perimeter, put down the crushed rock and compacted it with a vibrator. Here at 8:30 am - - Gone by 11:30 am. We would hire Craig Mayea Trucking & Excavating again in a heart beat. Great guys to work with!

Review Date: 04/24/2016 | Author: William H.

Comments: Came in and did the job with professionalism. I was surprised they did it so quickly!! Took down my shed and chicken coop in no time.

Review Date: 02/01/2016 | Author: Mike S.

Comments: Very experienced men...friendly and considerate. Definitely will be very lucky and happy to work with them again.

Review Date: 06/23/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Craig's Team did an excellent job. Had two smaller buildings and debris removed. Communication was good. Showed up as scheduled. Easy to work with. Bid around and you'll find their bid will be one of the most reasonable.

Review Date: 04/24/2015 | Author: Jeff O.

Comments: Great experience with Craig and Robert. They are very conscientious and pay close attention to detail. I highly recommend there services!

Review Date: 06/13/2014 | Author: Don j L.

Comments: Fantastic work, great attention to detail; excellent scheduling and timing.

Review Date: 02/25/2014 | Author: Irma T.

Comments: Craig and his staff were the best. He told me how long it would take and gave me a bid. Which were spot on ! No surprises. They arrived on time, even called when they were running late due to weather. I would definitely recommend them and I am not an easy person to please....just ask anyone.

Review Date: 08/15/2014 | Author: Marie K.

Comments: Company is very prompt, professional, and thorough.

Review Date: 08/13/2014 | Author: John N.

Comments: They came out and put in 125 feet of French Drain and there was quite a bit of dirt left, once the job was completed, and they used that to fill holes in my yard that had been caused by settling.